Network Softwarization Industry Community

Co-Chairs (Peter Müeller, Prosper Chemouil)


Board Member Full Biographies

Network Softwarization Industry Advisory Board

Prosper Chemouil Orange Labs Research Director
  Peter Mueller IBM Research Research Staff Member
Marcus Brunner Swisscom Head of Standardization, Eco-System Development and Chief Researcher
Dr. Alexander Clemm Huawei Future Networks Distinguished Engineer
Dr. Diego R. Lopez Telefonica I+D Head- GCTIO Technology Exploration
Antonio Manzalini Telecom Italia Senior Manager – Strategy & Innovation
Marie-Paule Odini Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Director – Communication Solution Business & Vice Chair – ETSI NFV
Hideyuki Shimonishi NEC Corporation Senior Manager – Systems Platforms Research Laboratories
Marina Thottan Nokia Bell Labs Group Leader – Network Intelligence and Control Systems Research
Dr. Stephen Wright AT&T Lead Technical Member